Three Philosophers Win ACLS Fellowships

The American Council of Learned Societies has announced the winners of its 2013-14 Charles A. Ryskamp and Frederick Burkhardt Fellowship competitions. Three philosophers are among the winners. Congratulations to Sarah McGrath (Princeton) and Karl Schafer (Pittsburgh) for winning Ryskamp Fellowships, and to Andrew Chignell (Cornell) for winning a Burkhardt Fellowship.

There are no comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please enter an e-mail address