Three Philosophers Named Guggenheim Fellows

Three philosophers have been named 2023 Guggenheim Fellows.

They are:

Stephen Darwall, Jennifer Morton, and Susanna Siegel


The fellowships are for 6-12 months, with monetary awards of varying amounts, and are given with no strings attached. There were 180 new fellows announced. You can view the entire list of them here.

Thinker Analytix


Inline Feedbacks
View all comments