Recent APA Election Winners

The American Philosophical Association (APA) reports the results of its elections over the past few months in a post at its blog. All newly elected members will serve three-year terms beginning on July 1st. They are: 

Board of Officers

Member-at-Large: Marina Oshana (University of California Davis)

Central Division

Vice President: Charles W. Mills (Northwestern University)
Executive Committee Member-at-Large: Claire Horisk (University of Missouri)

Eastern Division

Vice President: Nancy Fraser (The New School)

Divisional Representative: Jennifer Whiting (University of Pittsburgh)

Executive Committee Members-at-Large: 
Bryce Huebner (Georgetown University)
Laurie Shrage (Florida International University)

Pacific Division

Vice President: Kwong-Loi Shun (University of California Berkeley)
Executive Committee Member-at-Large: Alyssa Ney (University of California Davis)

APA fade 3

USI Switzerland Philosophy
Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments