Three Philosophers Honored by Royal Society of Canada

Last year, the Royal Society of Canada launched a new initiative to provide recognition for notables among the “emerging generation of scholarly, scientific and artistic leadership in Canada.” Called the College of New Scholars, Artists and Scientists, it will be welcoming 48 new members this fall, including three philosophers: Kristin Andrews (York University), Antonio Calcagno (King’s University College at Western University), and Chike Jeffers (Dalhousie University).

Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments